Patient Reviews

google logoReview us on Google

I am glad to be back in the care of Dr. Zargari and his exceptional team. Everyone was so welcoming and the process is seamless from checking in to checking out. Thank you!

Matthew B. (05/21/24)

Great care-highly recommend!

Mike C. (05/09/24)

My teeth are in good hands with Dr. Zargari and his team!

Joseph H. (05/07/24)

My visit is always pleasant. Staff is punctual and very friendly.

Nesterine B. (05/01/24)

Best overall experience.

Patricia K. (04/27/24)

Dr. Zargari is a true professional. You won’t find a more experienced dentist. His state of the art methods assure a comfortable visit with amazing results.

Mark M. (04/26/24)

Great staff, professional from beginning to end. Very detailed and did a great job with all services. Very friendly people. Highly recommend.

Scott T. (04/24/24)

Have been a patient of Dr. Zargari for 25 years and have always received the best of care. He will never tell you you need anything done unnecessarily and his dental work is the finest quality. Our children and now our grandchildren are also his patients. I highly recommend him and his practice.

Cecilia M. (04/18/24)

I loved my experience with the whole staff. Most times you will go to a dentist with a bit of anxiety, but you won’t have it here. I highly recommend them. Every staff member makes you feel like you have been going there forever. Dr. Zargari takes time to explain things to you and does not push you to have the work done on his terms.

Tricia S. (04/18/24)

I have been a patient for years. Excellent service every single time. It never changes…always fantastic. (From someone who hates going to the dentist.)

Lauren L. (04/17/24)

Excellent staff.
Another successful visit.
Recommend Dr. Zargari to anyone looking for professional dental care.

Glen W. (04/11/24)

Highly qualified staff, very clean and comfortable office. Always a positive experience.

Connie A. (04/06/24)

Always a personal enjoyable experience.

Stephen F. (03/31/24)

Always the very best experience at Dr. Zargari's office. I feel like everyone in the office takes such good care of my well-being as well as my teeth. Dr. Zargari is very kind. They are the best and would highly recommend to anyone.

Manny P. (03/28/24)

5 stars as per usual. Great provider and friendly staff.

Chris G. (03/27/24)

Every person you encounter at this office is a pleasure to speak with. They truly care for their patients. My husband and I drive 20 miles out of our way to be patients at this office. Thank you to everyone at this office for taking such great care of us <3

Lauren P. (03/13/24)

Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Z were awesome! Very gracious, thoughtful and efficient in every way.

Brenda S. (03/01/24)

I received excellent dental care and expertise as a new patient. Dr. Zargari and staff are personable and put me at ease. My treatment plan was explained to me in full with options, unhurried and no pressure. Thank you to their hygienist, Alicia for the referral to Dr. Zargari and their caring team. I highly recommend this dental practice and I look forward to continuing my dental care with Dr. Zargari.

Susan S. (02/23/24)

Dr. Zargari (and his entire staff) are the best!

Don C. (02/22/24)

Dr. Zargari and his staff are the most efficient, kindest people I’ve ever encountered in a dentist office. Alicia who is my hygienist is so light with her touch and very sweet.

Lori D. (02/16/24)

Love everyone there! Love my hygienist Lauren. The front office staff is very friendly and caring.

Esther G. (02/12/24)

They are so wonderful and amazing Team- Dr. John you're the best- so helpful and trustworthy! Thank you, Dr. Z

Emily H. (02/13/24)

I love Dr. Zargari's office they are so patient and attentive. They are the only office I will go to and remember me every time I come in.

Katie M. (02/02/24)

It’s the best specialist! Very attentive and professional. Thank you, doctor!

Violetta H. (01/21/24)

Dr. Zargari and his staff are professional, efficient, and caring.

Eileen K. (01/20/24)

Becky, The receptionist, was efficient and funny. I love her sense of humor. I am new to this particular dental practice, but happy my friend recommended them to me. Allison, the dental technician was so kind and patient with me telling me everything that she was going to be doing. When Dr. Zargari, came in to share with me the results of the X-rays, he was generous with his time, answering my questions in an unhurried manner. The atmosphere was professional, yet warm and welcoming. I am very happy to have found Dr. Zargari, and his staff.

Cathy G. (01/12/24)

Another good experience!! And wonderful people

Connie G. (01/11/24)

John Zargari’s office is filled with so many caring employees. They are proud of everyone that comes in to start taking better care of their teeth even if they’ve struggled to do so in their past.

Amanda B. (01/10/24)

Great care highly recommend!

Mike C. (01/10/24)

They are so wonderful and amazing- Team Dr. John you're the best- so helpful and trustworthy! Happy Holidays!

Emily H. (12/16/23)

Skilled at resolving my dental issues. Professional & kind

Vickie RN (12/07/23)

Awesome practice! Love them and miss them a bunch! Glad I can come in as a patient now and see them for my routine appointment. ❤️

Claudia M. (12/07/23)

Everyone there is so friendly and professional!

Nick G. (12/06/23)

Pain-free stress free excellent care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Geneva A. (11/23/23)

Fantastic office with the best dentist and staff.
Very pleased with every aspect of my appointment.

Rebecca B. (11/16/23)

It was a great experience. The staff was sweet and professional. Everyone made my dental visit less anxious. The office is very welcoming. The office visit was great. The modern technology they have was very cool.

Melanie G. (11/16/23)

Great appointments for my wife and I.
Thanks

Henry S. (11/09/23)

Staff are friendly, helpful, and thorough. Dr. ZARGARI is very knowledgeable and explains what he is doing through out the procedure.

Jan K. (11/07/23)

Love everyone in the office. They are always professional and friendly, and go beyond to provide pain free cleanings and dental work.

Sally W. (11/07/23)

Have been fortunate to be a patient of Dr. John Zargari for over 20 years...he’s simply wonderful, and has to be one of the top dentists in the country, not just the area/state. He’s tremendous!
Actually...not one of the top dentists...THE TOP DENTIST in the country, and an even better person! Bonus points for the best office atmosphere, and team that could be assembled.

Charles D. (11/07/23)

I did not know going to the dentist could be such a wonderful experience!!!! The office staff are so friendly and efficient. The office is very welcoming, warmly decorated and inviting. Talk about state of the art equipment, you don’t even have to get out of your chair for your x-rays or scanning. It all in the room with you hidden away. Dr Zargari is so friendly spending time just chatting to get to know me! Wow! My last dentist didn’t even introduce himself.
Seems silly but I can’t wait to go back for my cleaning!

Ruthanne A. (11/07/23)

Staff is really wonderful there, from the reception to the hygienist, they are all friendly and professional. Dr Zargari is also great, he is transparent with everything and doesn't push anything you don't need while educate you on options available to you. I've been going there for 9 years now and my teeth are in top shape!

Murray M. (11/07/23)

Love everyone there! Love my hygienist Lauren. The front office staff is very friendly and caring.

Esther G. (11/07/23)

You're the best

Richard F. (11/07/23)

Wonderful experience. Dr. Zargari and his staff are very professional and welcoming. I had a great experience and highly recommend him.

Sandra H. (11/07/23)

I am so happy to be back in Orlando so that I can see Dr. Zargari again! I moved away for 3 years and really missed having a great dentist that I trust. He helped me with some serious issues and he was kind, informative and caring. I loved the 3d scan they took. It made discussing my teeth and treatment plan a lot easier. His staff, facilities and personal demeanor are top notch. I would recommend Dr. Zargari to anyone in the Ocoee area.

Teresa B. (10/05/23)

Very impressed with personnel, office and Doctor, who showed me the problem and how to care for its healing process. I was happy to hear no major work or expenses needed.

Cal C. (10/05/23)

Nothing but 5 Star Service! My family has been going to Zargari's office for over 15 years. So nice to have someone you trust.

Linda S. (09/29/23)

I was so relaxed getting my permanent crown and two fillings, that the dental assistant thought I was asleep.

Atresha W. (09/28/23)

Highly qualified staff, very clean and comfortable office. Always a positive experience.

Connie A. (09/28/23)

In a few word fantastic

Julio P. (09/21/23)

I loved my experience with the whole staff. Most times you will go to a dentist with a bit of anxiety, but you won’t have it here. I highly recommend them.

Tricia S. (09/20/23)

Everyone was professional. Dr. Zargari has been my family dentist for years. They make you feel like family. I have referred several people to him.

Winfred D. (09/13/23)

Wonderful experience. Dr. Zargari and his staff are very professional and welcoming. I had a great experience and highly recommend him.

Sandra H. (09/12/23)

The group at Dr. Zargari's office never make you feel like a number.
Each person from the front desk, dental hygienist to Dr. Zargari are genuine and make you feel comfortable and welcome!

Robin M. (09/11/23)

Excellent customer service from all staff. Professional & skilled and caring.

Vickie RN (09/10/23)

John has a great practice. They are very friendly, engaging, and knowledgeable. As dentists go, very good experience. I would definitely recommend them.

Bob K. (09/08/23)

I went to Dr. Zargari as a emergency with no appointment. He didn't hesitate to not only work me in, but to diagnose my problem after nearly an hour of x-rays and a thorough search of all possible causes for my pain. Being honest, he concluded I needed to see a periodontist. His staff made all the arrangements for my special doctor visit. No doctor could top this visit. No staff could be more genuinely helpful. Here is a doctor who sincerely cares and loves his work.

Dr. Irene E. (09/08/23)

On time, thorough and very pleasant!

Julia O. (09/08/23)

Zargari and everyone at the office are helpful, patient, and ready to answer questions. I think I've been a patient for 6+ years now. They have all the latest technology and treat patients with courtesy and respect. Also, they do good work. Going to the dentist is never fun, but they make it as comforting and pleasant as possible. I kind of enjoy the visit (before and after) despite very much not wanting to need to go or wanting to be in the chair. Zargari is also good at explaining the options and explaining his professional opinion in a way that I can understand. I trust him and would recommend.

Emily E. (08/08/23)

Thank you for excellent service!

Cheryl S. (08/08/23)

Dr. Zargari and his team always provide excellent care for me and my family!

Colleen W. (08/08/23)

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Felt very comfortable. Very Clean, pleasant atmosphere

Kathy S. (08/08/23)

Excellent experience...Dr Zargari is an excellent dentist with very good and knowledgeable stall...highly recommend Dr Zargari

Terry E. (08/08/23)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable team and the best Dentist

Mickey S. (08/07/23)

I am a twenty year patient of John Zargari DDS, and feel like this dental practice just continues to exceed my high expectations. They have top notch dental care, state of the art equipment, and a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Zargari spends quality time with each patient, and explains my dental care options in an easy to understand style. I am particularly impressed with my dental hygienist, Lauren Miller, who is extremely professional and engaging. Lauren explains every step of her care and knows how to keep the dental experience relaxing and professional. I highly recommend this practice.

Lisa D. (06/30/23)

John has the best and friendly staff, newest gadgets to make you feel comfortable! Love the Nespresso machine!

George S. (06/07/23)

Loved my cleaning and the hygienist. Very through and gentle. Dr. Z is ver personable and detailed.

Tiffany W. (7/21/22)

Want to say thanks to Dr Zargari and staff making my visit a pleasant experience.

Karl H. (09/07/22)

Have been fortunate to be a patient of Dr. John Zargari for over 20 years...he’s simply wonderful, and has to be one of the top dentists in the country, not just the area/state. He’s tremendous!

Charles C. (08/25/22)

Best dentist I've ever had.

William P. (08/24/22)

Great experience from check in, treatment, to check out.

Nick G. (08/18/22)

Dr. Zargari (and his entire staff) are the best!

Don C. (08/16/22)

Great customer service! Dr. Zargari genuinely cares about his patients and does great work!

(08/11/22)

The group at Dr. Zargari's office never make you feel like a number.
Each person from the front desk, dental hygienist to Dr. Zargari are genuine and make you feel comfortable and welcome!

Robin M. (8/11/22)

My previous dentist recently left Ocoee and I had to search for a new one. I used the internet and got lucky. I was very impressed with Dr. Zargari and his staff. Very professional, personality plus and efficient. It made me feel that
I made the right choice and could not be more pleased. He made me very comfortable as a new patient.

Sondra P. (8/10/22)

Love all the new technology and highly trained staff that makes for a painless visit.

Michael G. (7/22/22)

Great specialist! Thank you very much!

(7/22/22)

Dr. Zargari has always been a great dentist who is always there for his patient's needs. I've been with him for over 1/4 of a century and will always highly recommend him.

Lon D. (7/14/22)


Dr. Zargari and his staff are awesome! So glad we were introduced to this practice.

Coleen H. (7/12/22)

Dr. Zargari and staff are always wonderful. Excellent care, on schedule… I’ve been going here for years and have never been disappointed.

Andrea R. (7/12/22)

My experience with visiting John Zargari is always a positive experience. The doctor and the staff are really nice!

Wil H. (7/1/22)

We have been with Dr Zargari for many years! Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional!

Mary W.

They are all amazing Team Dr John your the best!

Emily H.

The best dentist period!

Karen H.

Great Dr..great staff!

Barbara K.

My visit was great, the staff was pleasant and Professional makes you feel comfortable

Karl H.

Very posititive experience. Staff is very professional and nice

Kathryn R.

I love Dr ZARGARI and his team. They provide the best dental care that I have experienced. The warm friendly nature of Dr Zargari makes any dental appointment a pleasant experience. Comfort and detail is a priority with this practice. I always learn more about dental hygiene from the good care of his staff and that is key to preventing serious and expensive dental work.

Sara B.

A quick fix from Kris on my retainer and I was off. Thanks for the gentle touch Kris!

Heidi Z.

Dr. Zargari is a trustworthy dentist. He will never suggest a service you don't need. He and his staff are all friendly, caring, and make it a point to get to know you personally making their care focused on you and your needs. It is easy to make appointments; and the office runs on schedule consistently. I have been going to this office for over four years and drive past many dentists to get to his office, but I won't be changing.

Kevin B.

Have been fortunate to be a patient of Dr. John Zargari for over 20 years...he’s simply wonderful, and has to be one of the top dentists in the country, not just the area/state. He’s tremendous!

Charles D.

Every visit to Dr. Zargari's has been a good experience. They are always right on schedule and provide a thorough cleaning and examination. I always appreciate the friendly staff as we go through what is not normally the favorite part of any day. Thanks for the excellent care and service!

Stephen O.

Dr John and staff are amazing. After finding him by accident in an emergency situation over 20 years ago we are proud to call him both friend and dentist. The staff remain the same, Kimberly keeps our teeth sparking and his mums friendly face on reception always makes us welcome and cared for.
My son was three years old when he first met Dr John with trauma to his front teeth. In a few months he starts Dental School to begin his own journey and it's all down to knowing such a wonderful man and mentor. I can not express how lucky my family are to have met such a special Dentist all those years ago.
Truly the best!

Sara R.

Dr Zargari is outstanding. He provides great care and his office is extremely helpful. The facility is beautiful and Dr. Zargari always has time for his patients.

John J.

If you need professional dental care. Dr. John Zargari is the one to see.
I have been a customer for many years and have always had a good experience
at his office and the staff are always friendly.

Tim H.

Best Dentist ever, I am so relaxed, no matter how how much work he's doing on my teeth.
All the staff are wonderful too, I won't go to anyone else.

Kevin N

Just have to say that John and his team offers exceptional service and quality to his patients. I've been using him for over 10 years and his professionalism (and his teams care) is second to none.

Steve H.

Nothing but a 5 Star Service! My husband and I have been going to Zargari's office for over 15yrs. So nice to have someone you trust.

Linda S.

Love everyone in the office. They are always professional and friendly, and go beyond to provide pain free cleanings and dental work.

Sally W.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. John since he began his practice, and since moving from Ocoee travel a hundred miles each way for our visits. Need I say more?!

Charles V.

I love Dr ZARGARI and his team. They provide the best dental care that I have experienced. The warm friendly nature of Dr Zargari makes any dental appointment a pleasant experience. Comfort and detail is a priority with this practice. I always learn more about dental hygiene from the good care of his staff and that is key to preventing serious and expensive dental work.

Sara B.

Very prompt and efficient service

Nesterine B.

Very impressed with everyone in this practice. Dr. Zargari explained everything very clearly and professionally. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs a excellent Dentist.

Patricia K.

Customer Administration and Dental Services continue year after year. You can count on it!

Alvin W.

Amazing work and friendly people. It may sound like an odd thing to say about a dentist office, but I am looking forward to my next visit.

Thomas S.

Best dentist in Orlando.

Mary Jane S.

Dr John and his team is the absolute best. Two years ago they helped me to achieve the most beautiful smile with 6 veneers that look so natural if I don’t tell you I am wearing veneers you would never know. I was also enrolled into their lifetime teeth whitening program which is remarkable with a one time payment that last forever never heard of another office that did that before. All the work I did was not necessarily cheap but it was for sure top quality. Dr John was willing to work with me to have the cost for everything fit in my budget so I was very grateful for that.

Karry R.

I would 100% recommend John. He is an amazing dentist and makes sure you are comfortable the entire time. He also does an amazing job at explaining what he is doing and why.

Jessica F.

I’ve been going to see Dr. Zargari for over 15 years. I am not the most dedicated of brushers or flossers, but Dr. Zargari has kept my 65 year old teeth clean and healthy. The doctor is professional and personable. His staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. It says a lot that there’s only been 2 people in the office for most of those 15 years, only adding a new person after the retirement of a wonderful receptionist. I won’t say going to Dr. Zargari’s is fun, but the beautiful office, friendly atmosphere, and excellent service make it as painless as possible.

Sally D.

I went to Dr. Zargari as a emergency with no appointment. He didn't hesitate to not only work me in, but to diagnose my problem after nearly an hour of x-rays and a thorough search of all possible causes for my pain. Being honest, he concluded I needed to see a periodontist. His staff made all the arrangements for my special doctor visit. No doctor could top this visit. No staff could be more genuinely helpful. Here is a doctor who sincerely cares and loves his work.

Irene E

John has the best and friendly staff, newest gadgets to make you feel comfortable! Love the Nespresso machine!

George S

Dr Zargari and the staff are always helpful if you have an issue, The hygienist is very gentle and accommodates you in any way she can!
I love coming here!

Mordenu

They really listen to your needs and anxiety. They take it slow if that is what you need. So my filling procedure when seamless without discomfort.

Terri S

Great service, great staff. We have traveled from east Orlando to his office in Ocoee for 16 years because of his caring service and great staff.

Patrick G.